2016 Championship Golf Awards

2016 Championship Golf Awards

Forest Meadows Golf League

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Men’s Closet to the Pin                                     Andy Marchand (5’-9”)

Women’s Closet to the Pin                               Deb Citroni  (36 ft.)

Men’s Low Gross                                                Gary Kelley (33)

Men’s Low Net                                                   Ralph Risser (34)

Women’s Low Gross                                          Louise Billy (35)

Women’s Low Net                                             Jean Poehler (31)


 First Place: Paul Corbeil, Jean Poehler, Peter Graham (Avg. 34.6)

 Second Place:     Bill Adams, Betty Corbeil, Jody Graham, Steve Butler                                   (Avg. 36.5)


Woody Awards

Women’s                                                            Ginger Allain

Men’s                                                                  Andy Marchand

 Sandy Awards

Women’s                                                            Fran Ward

Men’s                                                                  Neil Foster

 Hole In One Award:                                     None This Year